RO Empire ForumsRO Empire Forums  
UK Web Hosting


Go Back   RO Empire Forums > Jobs > Archer/Hunter/Bard/Dancer
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 11-12-2004, 08:32 PM   #1
Kalayaan
Melito Glor Command
 
Kalayaan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Las Pinas, Philippines
Character(s):
1. Ho Chi Minh (Archer)
2. Engels (Mage)
3. Lenin (Thief)

Default Charged Arrow???

I happened to spot a hunter doing a skill called Charged Arrow. What on earth is this? In the Archer-Hunter skill tree there is no such skill mentioned, and the only quest skills (which I believe came with the Comodo update) for the Archer are Arrow Crafting and Arrow Repel.

Anyone know how to get that skill?
__________________
Peace and Freedom
Kapayapaan at Kalayaan
和平和自由
Vrede en Vrijheid
Paix et LibertÚ
Frieden und Freiheit
Ειρήνη και Ελευθερία
Pace e LibertÓ
平和及び自由
평화와 자유
Paz e Liberdade
Мир и Свобода
Paz y Libertad


Kalayaan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2004, 04:15 PM   #2
venomez125
Blink an Eye
 
venomez125's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Brunei Darussalam
Character(s):
1. The-J@cKaL
2. J@cKaL
3. []BS[]J@cKaL

Thumbs up

ARROW REPEL = ARROW CHARGE
same skill different name depends on server you playing at
venomez125 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2004, 04:12 AM   #3
Kalayaan
Melito Glor Command
 
Kalayaan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Las Pinas, Philippines
Character(s):
1. Ho Chi Minh (Archer)
2. Engels (Mage)
3. Lenin (Thief)

Default

Oh, well thanks a lot.
__________________
Peace and Freedom
Kapayapaan at Kalayaan
和平和自由
Vrede en Vrijheid
Paix et LibertÚ
Frieden und Freiheit
Ειρήνη και Ελευθερία
Pace e LibertÓ
平和及び自由
평화와 자유
Paz e Liberdade
Мир и Свобода
Paz y Libertad


Kalayaan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2004, 10:24 AM   #4
Rudi
Poring
 
Join Date: Oct 2004

Default

I must know guys, can I still do the carrow quest after Ive changed into hunter? I made this hunter for pvp and if I cant get that now, I guess Ill have to restart
Rudi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2004, 02:42 PM   #5
neorelated4
Starting back at square 1
 
neorelated4's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Malaysia
Character(s):
1. FalconFeather
2. Criticall
3. Ma$siv3Lur3

Default

yes, you still can do it..
neorelated4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +13. The time now is 04:07 AM.
UK Web Hosting By Krystal


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.